Skip to product information
1 of 1

Celebration Records

Wayne Graham - Joy!

Wayne Graham - Joy!

Regular price 140,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 140,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Wayne Graham is a band of two brothers, Kenny and Hayden Miles, hailing from Whitesburg, a former coal mining town in South-East Kentucky. 'Joy!' is their fifth album, and the second to be released in Europe.

Limited edition vinyl includes download code with one bonus track.

Side A:
1. On My Throne
2. White Rose
3. Joy!
4. Bloody Montana
5. Here

Side B:
6. Toyman
7. My Tomb
8. Two Blade Razor
9. Don Williams
10. Wishbone
11. Venetian Blinds

Release date: July 27th, 2018

View full details