Skip to product information
1 of 3

Celebration Records

SUNDAYS - Inner Coasts

SUNDAYS - Inner Coasts

Regular price 200,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 200,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The Danish Indie Folk-group SUNDAYS return with their sophomore album '​Inner Coasts', an album that sounds even more direct than its predecessor 'Wiaca' - darkly shimmering piano, the crunch of electric guitars, and of course, the band's signature melodic touch and vocal harmonies.

Side A
1. Salt of the Earth
2. Shadow Dress
3. Drifter
4. All We Have is Time
5. Weightless Feathers

Side B
1. Song for the Times
2. Midnight Passing
3. Siberia
4. Take Me Home
5. The Oneliner's Trip to Loneliness (exclusive vinyl only bonus track)

Deluxe HQ 180 gram vinyl, pressed with the good and vinyl loving people at Nordsø Records. It comes in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with and in a black audiophile inner sleeve. It is available in these versions: Smokey Clear/White swirl LP (limited) Black LP (standard) CD

Release date: March 26, 2021
Disclaimer: mockup is not true to actual size or color.
View full details