Skip to product information
1 of 1

Celebration Records

Death Machine - Cocoon

Death Machine - Cocoon

Regular price 150,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 150,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
The Danish Copenhagen based sci-fi-folkband Death Machines second album. 2nd pressing is available in the shop now.

Track list:
1. Bring It Back
2. Cocoon
3. Bleak
4. Disco Blues
5. Loans
6. Underground
7. With You
8. Under The Pillow
9. Bitter Dreams
10. heading Home
11. When You Sleep

Death Machine is:
Jesper Mogensen, vocals, guitar Morten Ørberg, keys, bass, choir Sven Busck Andersen, drums, keys Simon Christensen, keys
View full details