Wayne Graham - 1% Juice


Image of Wayne Graham - 1% Juice

'1% Juice' is the sixth album by Wayne Graham, a band hailing from Whitesburg, KY, USA. If they are not your favourite Americana band yet, that's about to come. Wayne Graham are Kenny and Hayden Miles, Lee Owen and Chris Juistice

Availble in these formats:
Limited Edition Magenta colored vinyl (with printed innersleeve + download code)
Standard Edition Black vinyl (with printed innersleeves + download code)
CD (6-page digisleeve with 8-page booklet)
Tape (Transparent tape in transparent snapbox, download code included. Limited to 100 copies in total, and only 10 copies available through Celebration Records)

1. Tapestry of Time
2. Chifforobe
3. Bad News
4. Infinitude
5. What For?
6. No Escape
7. Slept Alone
8. Never Die
9. Pay Phone
10. Passenger Train
11. One Percent Juice
12. Some Days

Release date: November 13, 2020
Please note this a pre-order. Special pre-order prices apply.
Orders will ship out a few days prior to the release date.

by Wayne Graham
Image of Wayne Graham - 1% Juice Image of Wayne Graham - 1% Juice