Wanna Be Brothers - Countryman

20.00 - 28.00
Wanna Be Brothers - Countryman

'Countryman' is the debut album from Wanna Be Brothers, a beat/funk collective of childhood friends from Hundested, Denmark.

Pressed on HQ 180gram vinyl at Nordsø Records and it comes in a deluxe HQ cardboard sleeve and audiophile innersleeve. It is availble in these formats:
Super Limited Edition Deep Splatter clear/orange colored vinyl
Limited Edition Orange vinyl
Standard Edition Black vinyl

A1. Countryman
A2. Things You Say
A3. Did This Life Look Easy
A4. I Don't Play Like That (Don't Give a Fuck)

B1. The Sun Going Down in a Disco
B2. Days We Had
B3. An Hour Late
B4. Kolibri

Release date: September 25, 2020
Orders will ship out within 1-2 days.