Arbirk - Disguises


Image of Arbirk - Disguises

Album. Available as LP.
180gram HQ vinyl and deluxe gatefold sleeve.

A1. Safe In My Arms
A2. Beneath
A3. Panther Anthem
A4. Hopeful Fighters
A5. Tonight We Drink

B1. Disguises
B2. Summer Nights
B3. Love Is In Despair
B4. Queen Louisa
B5. Wake Up The Wolf

Please note that this is a pre-order. Release date October 7th, 2017.
Among all pre-orders we will draw one lucky winner of a test pressing.
All pre-orders will ship out around October 1st.

by Arbirk